REALTORS

Ron Henderson
Ron Henderson

President/Broker Multi Real Estate Services DRE #00905793 NMLS #310358 Email: ronh@mres.com Phone: (818) 999-3981

Larry Gutierrez
Larry Gutierrez

Dilbeck Real Estate CalBRE#00765384 Email: larry@larry4re.comLarry website: larry4re.com Phone: (818) 416-707

Kenny Melcombe
Kenny Melcombe

Broker Associate Wish Sotheby's International Realty 818-349-3668 kenny.melcombe@sothebysrealty.com BRE#01115489

Serge Rodnunsky
Serge Rodnunsky

iCore Realty CalBRE Lic#01931388 Email: serge.rodnunsky@gmail.com Phone: (818)317-9592 www.peakrealtyco.com

Ken Dorfman
Ken Dorfman

Kenneth B.Dorfman Real Estate DRE#00675912 Email: kendorfman@kbdreb.com Phone: (800) 846-06881095

Elise Shuben
Elise Shuben

Paradise Estates Properties CalBRE#01929688 Email: eliseshuben@gmail.com Phone: (818) 590-2989 www.theshubengroup.com

Fred Konigsbach
Fred Konigsbach

Keller Williams CalBRE#01817968 Email: info@OurChoiceHome.com Phone: (818) 584-1330 www.OurChoiceHome.com

Alisa Altman
Alisa Altman

Keller Williams Realty 310-415-0504 alisaaltman@kw.com BRE#01383760

Gina Uzunyan
Gina Uzunyan

Koenig Properties CalBRE#00984953 Email: guzunyan@aol.com Phone: (818)521-8088 www.koenigproperties.com

Agi Szecesenyi
Agi Szecesenyi

Pinnacle Estate Properties DRE# 01732156 Email: agirealtor@sbcglobal.net Phone: (818) 324-8875 ​http://agirealtor.com

Phil Schomberg
Phil Schomberg

Rodeo Realty BRE#01807840 Email: pschomberg@rodeore.com Phone: (805) 390-9702

Mike Schmanski
Mike Schmanski

Broker In Trust bre#01454605 818-251-0569 mschmanski@brokerintrust.com

Ross Gutierrez
Ross Gutierrez

818-459-2637 rossgutz@yahoo.com calbre: 00976746

Photo Credit: Richard Cassel - Cassel Photography